A brand new way to share! Village is private by default and your content is only shared with whom you choose. You can even share posts with a one time link via text or email with people not on Village. You're in control of your digital footprint with the option to have posts expire between 1 hour and 1 month after posting.
Reverse the toxic culture where sending or asking for nudes is 'normal.' Nudity and explicit images are blocked automatically, protecting against life-changing mistakes. Alerts keep parents informed by providing early warning for cyberbullying, profanity and sexual language.