With Village Social you can share your posts with friends and family, even if they don't have an account!
Full instructions here.
You'll see "People on Village" with a list of people followed by "Other Contacts." Other contacts are the people you just imported, and next to each name there's a message and/or email icon. Choose you preferred option.
Your contact will receive a temporary link inviting them to view the post.